Anti Sexual Harassment Cell - JNL College, Khagaul

JNL College, Khagaul
A Constituent Unit of Patliputra University
JNL College, Khagaul
Go to content
The following will be the member of Anti sexual Harassment cell of the college

1. Dr. Dilip Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, Co-ordinator
2. Miss Archana Bharti, Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychology
4. Mrs. Shubhangi Tripathi, Assistant Professor, Dept of Chemistry

JNL College, Khagaul, Patna
Back to content